Creative Blogger Award

creativeblogger

I have been nominated for Creative Blogger Award by the awesome AlexTheShadowGirl! Thanks for the nomination! I have never done any of these before and the excitment is bottling up. Do check out her blog! She post awesome stuff that are great to read.

RULES :

  • Thank the blogger who nominated you. 🙂
  • Share 5 facts about yourself.
  • Nominate 10 bloggers.

Here are five facts about me:

1) I used to wear glasses when I was a kid but miraculously my eye sight improved and I was not required to wear them anymore.

2) I love the colour blue from watching Mighty Morphin Power Rangers as a kid.

3) I want to publish a contemporary literature book when I reach the age of 30.

4) I am heavily involved and active in sports and outdoor activities at a later age when I was 17.

5) The reason of having the word music in my URL is because of the love and passsion that I have for music since I was younger.

I do not have nominations :/ However, I nominated each and every single one of my followers who are deserving of this award! 🙂

Leave a Reply

